Contact Us

 

DeLand Branch

386-516-4835

Donald Simmons, Director of Landscape Maintenance
dsimmons@girardonline.com

Apply Online

Mgmt/Fleet/Admin

Apply Online

Hourly/Seasonal

DeLand Branch

Ft. Lauderdale Branch

954-210-8048

Connor Hendrix, Branch Manager
chendrix@girardonline.com

Apply Online

Mgmt/Fleet/Admin

Apply Online

Hourly/Seasonal

Ft. Lauderdale Branch

Ft. Myers Branch

941-222-0158

Donald Simmons, Director of Landscape Maintenance
dsimmons@girardonline.com

Apply Online

Mgmt/Fleet/Admin

Apply Online

Hourly/Seasonal

Ft. Myers Branch

Kissimmee Branch

Tom Murphy, Branch Manager
tmurphy@girardonline.com

Apply Online

Mgmt/Fleet/Admin

Apply Online

Hourly/Seasonal

Kissimmee Branch

Orlando Branch

407-264-7131

Kelly Martin, Branch Manager
kmartin@girardonline.com

Apply Online

Mgmt/Fleet/Admin

Apply Online

Hourly/Seasonal

Orlando Branch

Port St. Lucie Branch

772-800-1797

Scott Henry, Branch Manager
shenry@girardonline.com

Apply Online

Mgmt/Fleet/Admin

Apply Online

Hourly/Seasonal

Port St. Lucie Branch

Sanford Branch

407-708-5703

Bill Ennis, Branch Manager
bennis@girardonline.com

Apply Online

Mgmt/Fleet/Admin

Apply Online

Hourly/Seasonal

Sanford Branch

St. Augustine Branch

904-436-1500

Donald Simmons, Director of Landscape Maintenance
dsimmons@girardonline.com

Apply Online

Mgmt/Fleet/Admin

Apply Online

Hourly/Seasonal

St. Augustine Branch

Tampa Branch

813-210-8120

Brad Riles, Branch Manager
briles@girardonline.com

Apply Online

Mgmt/Fleet/Admin

Apply Online

Hourly/Seasonal

Tampa Branch

West Palm Branch

561-232-3673

David Moss, Branch Manager
dmoss@girardonline.com

Apply Online

Mgmt/Fleet/Admin

Apply Online

Hourly/Seasonal

West Palm Branch